Electric Cities of Georgia

A Multi-Site Project for Municipal Utilities

Installation Sites:

  • Albany Chamber of Commerce
  • Covington City Hall
  • Crisp County Recreation Center
  • Douglas County Fire Station
  • Douglas County City Hall
  • Elberton Customer Service Center
  • Elberton 911 Building
  • Elberton Fire Station
  • Jasper County DFC
  • La Grange Courthouse
  • La Grange Fire Station
  • Marietta 6th Grade Academy
  • Moultrie Utility Building